2017 Collective Stitch

birdwfrancepc      birdseapostcard

The theme for the 2017 Collective Stitch was "A Postcard From. . ."
below are the designs from the event

Click the Designer/Shop to view an image of the design.  A publication with all of the designs is available from any of the participating shops which are listed below the design images along with the designer information.

La D Da for Lynn's of Madison, WI

La D Da for Lynn's of Madison, WI

La D Da for Lynn's of Madison, WI

Lynn’s of Madison 5928 Odana Road Madison, WI 53719 608-274-1442 www.lynnsofmadison.com | La D Da Lori Markovic la-d-da.net

Rosewood Manor for Cross Stitch Cupboard, FL

Rosewood Manor for Cross Stitch Cupboard, FL

Rosewood Manor for Cross Stitch Cupboard, FL

Cross Stitch Cupboard 1600 N. E. 26th Street Ste. B Ft Lauderdale, FL 33305 954-563-8900 crossstitchcupboard.com | Rosewood Manor Karen Kluba rosewoodxstitch.com

Amy Bruecken Designs for The Needle Nest, KY

Amy Bruecken Designs for The Needle Nest, KY

Amy Bruecken Designs for The Needle Nest, KY

The Needle Nest 702 Washington Street Shelbyville, KY 40065 502-633-4701 www.needlenestky.com | Amy Bruecken Designs Amy Bruecken amybrueckendesigns.com

Angela Pullen Atherton for Kreinik Factory Outlet Store, WV

Angela Pullen Atherton for Kreinik Factory Outlet Store, WV

Angela Pullen Atherton for Kreinik Factory Outlet Store, WV

Kreinik Manufacturing Factory Outlet Store 1708 Gihon Road Parkersburg, WV 26102 800-537-2166 www.kreinik.com | Angela Pullen Antherton For Kreinik

Ewe Count, WY

Ewe Count, WY

Ewe Count, WY

Penny Franz Ewe Count 819 Randall Avenue Cheyenne, WY 82001 307-638-1148 ewecount.com

Glendon Place for Brick City Cross Stitch, FL

Glendon Place for Brick City Cross Stitch, FL

Glendon Place for Brick City Cross Stitch, FL

Brick City Cross Stitch 4901 E Silver Springs Blvd. #606 Ocala, FL 34470 352-629-2991 brickcitycrossstitch.com | Glendon Place Cheryl Granda www.glendonplace.net

Samplers Revisited for Needles in the Haymarket, VA

Samplers Revisited for Needles in the Haymarket, VA

Samplers Revisited for Needles in the Haymarket, VA

Needles in the Haymarket 15125 Washington Street Haymarket, VA 20169 703-659-1062 www.needlesinthehaymarket.com | Samplers Revisited Patty Yergey www.samplersrevisited.com

Silver Creek Samplers for Stitchery Row, NY

Silver Creek Samplers for Stitchery Row, NY

Silver Creek Samplers for Stitchery Row, NY

Stitchery Row 55 Washington Avenue Endicott, NY 13760 607-786-7768 www.stitcheryrow.com | Silver Creek Samplers Diane Grick downbysilvercreek.blogspot.com

Sue Hillis Designs for The Fabric Peddler, OH

Sue Hillis Designs for The Fabric Peddler, OH

Sue Hillis Designs for The Fabric Peddler, OH

The Fabric Peddler 139 College Street Wadsworth, OH 44281 330-336-1101 www.fabricandmoore.com | Sue Hillis Designs Sue Hillis www.suehillisdesigns.net

EJV Designs for Cross My Heart, OH

EJV Designs for Cross My Heart, OH

EJV Designs for Cross My Heart, OH

Cross My Heart 1141 Kenny Centre Columbus, OH 43220 614-442-0820 crossmyheartltd.com | EJV Designs Emily Van ejvdesigns.com

Three Jars Full for Fiberworks Needlework Shop, IA

Three Jars Full for Fiberworks Needlework Shop, IA

Three Jars Full for Fiberworks Needlework Shop, IA

Fiberworks Needlework Shop 108 E Bremer Waverly, IA 50677 319-352-5464 www.MyFiberworks.com | Three Jars Full Rachel Bienemann and Jennifer Miller www.MyFiberworks.com

Hot House Petunia Designs for Just Stitching, OH

Hot House Petunia Designs for Just Stitching, OH

Hot House Petunia Designs for Just Stitching, OH

Just Stitching 13211 Prospect Road Strongsville, OH 44149 440-572-9777 | Hot House Petunia Designs Susie Porter

Victorian Rose Needlearts for Golden Needle, FL

Victorian Rose Needlearts for Golden Needle, FL

Victorian Rose Needlearts for Golden Needle, FL

Golden Needle 1225 S. Tamiami Trail Port Charlotte, FL 33953 941-743-4410 www.goldeneedle.com | Victorian Rose Needlearts Tinka Phillips-Markham victorianroseneedlearts.com

The Stitchworks for Red Scottie Fibers, AR

The Stitchworks for Red Scottie Fibers, AR

The Stitchworks for Red Scottie Fibers, AR

Red Scottie Fibers 51 Spring Street Eureka Springs, AR 72632 479-253-0711 redscottiefibers.com | The Stitchworks Cindy Morrill www.stitchworks.com

Marnic Designs for Acorns and Threads, OR

Marnic Designs for Acorns and Threads, OR

Marnic Designs for Acorns and Threads, OR

Acorns and Threads 4475 SW Scholls Ferry RD, #158 Portland, OR 97225 503-292-4457 www.acornsandthreads.com | Marnic Designs Maria Gollek marnicdesigns.com

The Thread Gatherer for Charmed Needles, OR

The Thread Gatherer for Charmed Needles, OR

The Thread Gatherer for Charmed Needles, OR

Charmed Needles 222 S. Oregon Street Ontario, OR 97914 541-889-6215 www.charmedneedles.com | The Thread Gatherer Cece Strickland www.threadgatherer.com

Stitchers' Village Designs for Stitch N' Time, MI

Stitchers' Village Designs for Stitch N' Time, MI

Stitchers' Village Designs for Stitch N' Time, MI

Stitch ‘N Time 7579 Gratiot Road Saginaw, MI 48609-5010 989-781-5209 | Stitchers’ Village Designs Patty Hurwitz tsvdesigns.com

The Purple Thread for Country Crafts

The Purple Thread for Country Crafts

The Purple Thread for Country Crafts

Country Crafts 2200 Reservoir Road Greeley, CO 80631 970-353-1774 countrycraftsandsupplies.com | The Purple Thread Sharon Verbos stitchthepurplethread.com

The Workbasket for A Stitching Shop, CO

The Workbasket for A Stitching Shop, CO

The Workbasket for A Stitching Shop, CO

A Stitching Shop 4444 Morrison Road Denver, CO 80219-2446 303-727-8500 www.StitchingShop.com | The Workbasket Mary Olson and Candy Scott www.theworkbasket.net

Fireside Originals

Fireside Originals

Fireside Originals

The Counted Needle 512 IAA Drive, Suite 2 Bloomington, IL 61704 309-661-1550 www.thecountedneedle.com | Fireside Originals Carol J. Grant www.firesideoriginals.com

Blackbird Designs for C. C. and Company, MO

Blackbird Designs for C. C. and Company, MO

Blackbird Designs for C. C. and Company, MO

C. C. & Company 1701 SW US 40 Hwy, Ste 102 Blue Springs, MO 64105 816-229-2950 www.ccandcompanybluespgs.com | Blackbird Designs Barbara Adams and Alma Allen www.blackbird-designs.com

Lindsay Lane Designs for Inspired Needle

Lindsay Lane Designs for Inspired Needle

Lindsay Lane Designs for Inspired Needle

Inspired Needle 315 E. Illinois Street Lemont, IL 60439 630-243-9620 www.inspiredneedle.com | Lindsay Lane Designs Meg Puente www.lindsaylanedesigns.com

Amy Bruecken Designs for Nedlewerkes

Amy Bruecken Designs for Nedlewerkes

Amy Bruecken Designs for Nedlewerkes

Nedlewerkes 100 Cove Terrace Shopping Center Copperas Cove, TX 76522 254-542-6335 www.nedlewerkes.com | Amy Bruecken Designs Amy Bruecken amybrueckendesigns.com

Moonflower Designs for Always in Stitches, IN

Moonflower Designs for Always in Stitches, IN

Moonflower Designs for Always in Stitches, IN

Always in Stitches 1808 E. Conner Street Noblesville, IN 46060 317-776-4227 www.alwaysinstitches1.com | Moonflower Designs Patty Hurwitz moonflower-designs.com

The Queen Stitch for The Stitchin' Den

The Queen Stitch for The Stitchin' Den

The Queen Stitch for The Stitchin' Den

The Stitchin’ Den 165 Virginia Drive Estes Park, CO 80517 970-577-8210 thestitchinden.com | The Queen Stitch Sharlotte Devere www.queenstitch.com

  • Hits: 1002